Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Meeting Schedule

The Drafting Group meets (Weekly/Bi-Weekly) on (Day) at XY PT / XY UTC.every Tuesday at 5:00AM PT / 12:00PM UTC and Thursday at 5:00PM PT / 12:00AM UTC

Meeting Page

Please find agendas, presentations, notes and recordings for all Drafting Group meetings HERE.

...